Through the Mists

Download complete text (pdf)

Download complete set of MP3s (not yet available)

Study group playlist on YouTube

Book discussion page on the Divine Truth website

R. J. Lees Discussion Forum on the Divine Truth Hub

The book chapter by chapter (including audio/video links):

Front Matter

Chapter I: Coming Through the Mists

Chapter II: The Judgement Hall

Chapter III: A Prismatic Landscape

Chapter IV: The Mount of God

Chapter V: The Home of Rest

Chapter VI: A Magnetic Chorale

Chapter VII: The Door of Hope Ajar

Chapter VIII: Hope Blossoms into Promise

Chapter IX: The Harvest of Jealousy

Chapter X: An Explanation

Chapter XI: The Home of the Assyrian

Chapter XII: Across the Mists

– audio recordings are completed to here –

Chapter XIII: Two Illustrations

Chapter XIV: The Relationship of Sleep to Death

Chapter XV: The City of Compensation

Chapter XVI: Come Up Higher

Chapter XVII: A Poetess at Home

Chapter XVIII: The Family of Heaven

Chapter XIX: The Sanctuary of Silence

Chapter XX: Beulah Land

Chapter XXI: Home